SimpleDark v1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: /style.css
zh: /style.zh_CN.css

en: Sorry, the page you are looking for cannot be found.
zh: 对不起，您所访问的页面不存在。

en: The requested URL <code>%s</code> was not found on this server.
zh: 服务器上找不到您请求的地址 <code>%s</code> 。

en: It is possible that the address is incorrect, or that the page no longer exists.
zh: 这有可能因为您输入的地址有误，也可能因为页面被删除了。

en: We suggest you to try these links:
zh: 您不妨尝试点击下面的链接：

en: Go back to last page
zh: 返回上一个您访问过的页面

en: Go to the home page of %s
zh: 回到 %s 的主页

en: Or you can search for the content you need:
zh: 您也可以尝试搜索您所需要的内容：

en: Please don't send duplicate comment.
zh: 请不要发送重复的评论。

en: You are posting comments too quickly.
zh: 您提交评论的速度过快了。

en: Error: comment ID not found.
zh: 错误：未找到该评论 ID

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 对不起，这个项目的评论已被关闭。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 对不起，您必须登陆以后才能发表评论。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 错误：请填写必须的信息(名字、电子邮件)。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 错位：请填写一个合法的电子邮件地址。

en: Error: please type a comment.
zh: 错误：请输入一条评论。

en: Comment submitted!
zh: 评论已提交！

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh: %s 的永久链接

en:  posted in
zh:  发表于

en: X Comments
zh: 评论数未知

en: No Comments
zh: 尚无评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: % Comments
zh: % 条评论

en: Comments Off
zh: 评论关闭

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全部

en: NO TAGS
zh: 没有标签

en: Older Posts
zh: 较旧的文章

en: Newer Posts
zh: 较新的文章

en: No posts found. Why not <a title="Go Back" href="%s">go back to the last page</a> ?
zh: 没有找到符合条件的文章。建议您<a title="返回" href="%s">返回前一个访问过的页面</a>。

en: Uploaded by %s
zh: 由 %s 上传

en: Permalink: %s
zh: 永久链接：%s

en: Full size: %s
zh: 文件大小：%s

en: Link to full-size image
zh: 原始尺寸图片链接

en: MIME Type: %s
zh: MIME 类型：%s

en: Caption: %s
zh: 标题：%s

en: Description: %s
zh: 描述：%s

en: Comments
zh: 回复

en: X
zh: 未知

en: You must enter the password to view the comments.
zh: 您必须输入密码后才能查看评论。

en: No comments yet.
zh: 尚无评论。

en: Welcome back, %s.
zh: 欢迎回来，%s。

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必须<a href="%s">登陆</a>后才能发表评论。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out &raquo;</a>
zh: 已登录为 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="从此账户登出">登出 &raquo;</a>

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Pingbacks
zh: 引用通告

en: No pingbacks yet.
zh: 尚无引用通告。

en: Powered by %s
zh: 由 %s 驱动

en: Theme %1$s by %2$s
zh: 主题 %1$s 由 %2$s 提供

en: Licensed under a <a rel="license" href="%s" title="%s">%s</a>
zh: 采用 <a rel="license" href="%s" title="%s">%s</a> 许可证

en: License Details
zh: 许可证详情

en: Top Navigation Menu
zh: 顶部导航菜单

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 发布的文章

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: F, Y
zh: Y年n月

en: Y
zh: Y年

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: <strong>Allowed Tags</strong> - You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes in your comment.
zh: <strong>允许使用的标签</strong> - 您可以在评论中使用如下的 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 标签以及属性。

en: Protected
zh: 密码保护

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Announcement
zh: 公告

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 未找到附件

en: Posted by %s
zh: 由 %s 发布

en: Pages:
zh: 页：

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: No posts found. Why not <a title="Go Back" href="%1$s"%2$s>go back to the last page</a> ?
zh: 没有找到符合条件的文章。 建议您<a title="返回" href="%1$s"%2$s>返回上一个页面</a>。

en: RSS Feed
zh: RSS 源

en: Subscribe Updates
zh: 订阅更新

en: Reply to this comment
zh: 回复这条评论

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Search results for <strong>&ldquo;%s&rdquo;</strong>
zh: <strong>&ldquo;%s&rdquo;</strong>的搜索结果

en: Posts under <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 类别 <strong>%s</strong> 下的文章

en: Posts tagged <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 包含标签 <strong>%s</strong> 的文章

en: Posts by <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 发表的文章

en: Archives on <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>的文章归档

en: Archives in <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>的文章归档

en: Archives page
zh: 归档页面

en: SimpleDark Options
zh: SimpleDark 选项

en: Check here for more information.
zh: 访问此处获取更多信息。

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 您的修改已经被保存。

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Enable AJAX functionalities (page navigation, comment post, search, etc. The following settings will not work if this option is off.)
zh: 启用 AJAX 功能 (分页导航、评论提交和搜索等。如果关闭则下面的设定无效)

en: Comment Post
zh: 评论发表

en: Enable AJAX comment post
zh: 启用 AJAX 评论发表

en: Comment Page Navigation
zh: 评论分页导航

en: Enable AJAX comment page navigation
zh: 启用 AJAX 评论分页导航

en: Post Page Navigation
zh: 文章分页导航

en: Enable AJAX post page navigation
zh: 启用 AJAX 文章分页导航

en: Post Content Page Navigation
zh: 文章内容分页导航

en: Enable AJAX post content page navigation
zh: 启用 AJAX 文章内容分页导航

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Enable AJAX search
zh: 启用 AJAX 搜索

en: Navigation Menu
zh: 导航菜单

en: Settings in this section will be overriden by your settings in Appearance &raquo; Menus.
zh: 该部分设定将会被您在“外观 &raquo; 菜单”中的设定所覆盖。

en: Show Homepage Link
zh: 显示主页链接

en: Show the link of the homepage on the top menu
zh: 在顶部菜单中显示主页链接

en: Menu Items
zh: 菜单项目

en: Show categories as top menu items instead of pages
zh: 在顶部菜单中显示分类而非页面

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Post Tags
zh: 文章标签

en: Show post tags on archive pages (home, archive, etc.)
zh: 在归档页面(主页、归档页等)显示文章标签

en: Image Borders
zh: 图片边框

en: Hide borders for images with width less than or equal to %1$spx %2$s height less than or equal to %3$spx
zh: 当图片宽度小于等于 %1$spx %2$s 高度小于等于 %3$spx 时隐藏边框。

en: and
zh: 并且

en: or
zh: 或着

en: Set the value to 0 or just leave it blank to ignore width or height restriction. If both restrictions are set to 0, all image borders will be removed.
zh: 如果要忽略宽度或高度的限制，可将该选项值设为 0 或留空。如果两个选项均设为 0，所有图片边框都将被去除。

en: Discussion
zh: 讨论

en: @ Reply
zh: @ 回复

en: Automatically prepend a link to the original comment when replying
zh: 在回复评论时自动添加一个指向原评论的链接

en: Pingbacks and Trackbacks
zh: 引用通告

en: Hide pingbacks and trackbacks
zh: 隐藏引用通告

en: Allowed Tags
zh: 允许的标签

en: Show allowed tags for comments
zh: 显示在评论中允许插入的标签列表

en: Comment Images
zh: 评论图片

en: Comments can include the &lt;img&gt; tag
zh: 允许在评论中使用 &lt;img&gt; 标签

en: Comment Submit Shortcut
zh: 评论提交快捷键

en: Use Ctrl+Enter to submit comment
zh: 使用 Ctrl+Enter 键提交评论

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Search Form Text
zh: 搜索框文字

en: Default text of the search form
zh: 搜索框中默认显示的文字。

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer License
zh: 页脚许可协议

en: Show footer license
zh: 在页脚处显示许可协议信息

en: You can choose a way to reserve your rights when sharing your creative works by specifying a copyright-license like <a href="http://creativecommons.org/about/licenses/">Creative Commons</a> in your footer area.
zh: 您可以在页脚指定一个协议版权许可协议，例如<a href="http://cn.creativecommons.org/licenses/licenses_exp/">创作共用协议</a>，来选择在您共享您的作品时保留权利的方式。

en: License Name
zh: 许可协议名称

en: The anchor text of the license to be displayed
zh: 需要显示的许可协议链接的文字

en: License URL
zh: 许可协议 URL

en: A link to the license details
zh: 指向许可协议详情的链接地址

en: Custom Footer Information
zh: 自定义页脚信息

en: Show custom information in the footer
zh: 在页脚处显示自定义信息

en: Custom Footer Information Code
zh: 页脚自定义代码

en: Write your custom HTML code to display in the footer
zh: 编辑需要在页脚显示的自定义信息的 HTML 代码

en: Custom Feed Information Before Content
zh: 自定义订阅内容开头信息

en: Write your custom HTML code to display before the content of each entry of your RSS feed
zh: 编辑需要在订阅内容开头显示的自定义信息的 HTML 代码

en: Custom Feed Information After Content
zh: 自定义订阅内容结尾信息

en: Write your custom HTML code to display after the content of each entry of your RSS feed
zh: 编辑需要在订阅内容结尾显示的自定义信息的 HTML 代码

en: You can use these placeholders in your code:
zh: 你可以在您的代码中使用下面这些占位符：

en: The name of the post author without a link
zh: 文章作者的名字但不包含链接

en: The link of posts by the post author
zh: 指向文章作者的文章列表的链接

en: The link of your blog homepage
zh: 您博客主页的链接

en: The RSS feed URL of your blog posts
zh: 您博客文章的 RSS 订阅源地址

en: The URL of your post
zh: 您的文章的地址

en: eg. The post is written by %AUTHOR_LINK%. To read more interesting posts, visit %BLOG_LINK% or &lt;a href="%FEED_URL%"&gt;subscribe our updates&lt;/a&gt;.
zh: 例如：本文由 %AUTHOR_LINK% 发布。请访问 %BLOG_LINK% 或者 &lt;a href="%FEED_URL%"&gt;订阅我们&lt;/a&gt; 来阅读更多有趣的文章。

en: The output will be wrapped in a &lt;DIV&gt; element.
zh: 输出将被包含在一个 &lt;DIV&gt; 元素中。

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Enable Google Analytics
zh: 启用 Google Analytics

en: Google Analytics Code
zh: Google Analytics 代码

en: Paste your Google Analytics code snippet here
zh: 把您的 Google 分析代码粘贴到这里

en: Google Analytics for Administrators
zh: 管理员的 Google 分析

en: Do not load Google Analytics when administrators are logged in
zh: 管理员登陆的情况下不加载 Google 分析

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Cannot retrieve the comment.
zh: 无法获取该评论

en: A search form for your blog
zh: 为您的博客添加一个搜索框

en: SimpleDark Search
zh: SimpleDark 搜索

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: An RSS feed widget for your blog
zh: 为您的博客添加 RSS 订阅小工具

en: SimpleDark Feed
zh: SimpleDark 订阅源

en: Feed Text:
zh: 订阅源文字：

en: Feed URL:
zh: 订阅源地址：
